HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 28 MAY 2024

1	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)